Schedule your Workshop

Blacksmithing Workshops, News from the Shop

I’m happy to report I have expanded my blacksmithing workshop schedule through April.

I am now offering blacksmithing workshops on

Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday evenings from 5:30-7:30pm and 8-10pm

And Sundays from 10am-12pm, 12:30-2:30pm, and 5:30-7:30pm

With more available times to fit your busy schedule, I’m hoping to make it easier than ever for you to take a blacksmithing workshop before the heat of summer.

Check out some photos below of my recent workshops, and visit my website to learn more about what you can learn to make!

LeslieTharp.com

To schedule your workshop please email me at LeslieTharpDesigns@gmail.com

Posted by

I create large metal sculptures for public art, smaller items for you and your home, and teach hands on metal workshops in Gainesville, FL. Visit LeslieTharp.com