Fun Events All Weekend 10.25-10.27

News from the Shop

Please join me tonight and this weekend for two very special events.

My 7 ft tall x 5 ft wide rain cloud, Summer Shower, is featured in the UF SA+AH Alumni Exhibition at the 4Most Gallery here in Gainesville.
I’d like to invite you to join me tonight to celebrate the closing reception of this beautiful show.
I will be speaking at 8:15pm about my piece Summer Shower and the entire reception will last from 7-10pm.
The 4Most Gallery is located on SW 4th Ave near SW 6th St.

On Saturday and Sunday I will be at the Micanopy Art Festival just south of Gainesville off 441. My booth will be full of gift worthy goodies, and fine and functional accessories for your home.
I will have a wide variety of hand-forged items for sale, most of which are not currently available in my Etsy store or in any local stores.

Additionally I will be offering gift certificates for my Blacksmithing Workshops which will begin in the Spring of 2014! Please drop in and say hello this weekend!
Like Leslie Tharp Designs on Facebook to hear about my new workshop schedule and other important updates as they develop!

Camera 360

Not local to the Gainesville area? Visit my Etsy Shop and enjoy free shipping anywhere in the US. I will be expanding my shop this fall, so stay tuned!

Posted by

I create large metal sculptures for public art, smaller items for you and your home, and teach hands on metal workshops in Gainesville, FL. Visit LeslieTharp.com