Buy Hand Made and play Pin It to WIN IT

News from the Shop

buyhandmadelittle

 

Wednesday, Nov 27th –  Monday, Dec 2nd

When you buy hand made you get higher quality goods in return and you directly support the makers behind the work you love.


Celebrate Buy Hand Made In my Etsy Shop.

Over the Thanksgiving weekend when you purchase any combined order of $100 or more you will receive a hand-forged keychain bottle opener or hand-forged necklace included in your order ($24 value). Type Buy Hand Made in note to seller at checkout. Enjoy FREE Priority Mail shipping  anywhere in the U.S. All Buy Hand Made orders will be shipped on Wednesday, Dec 3rd.

Click here to visit my shop.


Participate in my Pin It to WIN IT contest.

Pin my hand-forged Keychain Bottle Opener from my Etsy Shop onto your Pinterest board and be entered to win it! Pin anytime over the Thanksgiving Holiday, email me a link to your board, and be entered to win your own keychain bottle opener! I will mail your bottle opener anywhere in the U.S. free of charge!

Click here to view the Keychain Bottle Opener.

Don’t forget to email me your Pinterest link- LeslieTharpDesigns@gmail.com


The last day for the Buy Hand Made event is Cyber Monday!
Winner of Pin It to Win It contest will be announced Tuesday and all Buy Hand Made orders will be shipped on Wednesday!

Sign for my newsletter to hear about special news and events from my shop!

Posted by

I create large metal sculptures for public art, smaller items for you and your home, and teach hands on metal workshops in Gainesville, FL. Visit LeslieTharp.com